2012/2013 Term Dates

Dates Student Free Days & Public Holidays

Term 3 2012

Mon Sep 24 - Thurs Dec 20 Oct 25 (Show Day)
Oct 26 (Student Free and Professional Learning Day)

Term 1 2013

 Easter Break â€‹

Tue 5 Feb - Fri 19 Apr

Fri 29 Mar -Tue 2 Apr

Fri 19 Apr (Student Free and Professional Learning Day)

             

Term 2 2013​

Mon 6 May - Fri 5 Jul​

Fri 5 Jul (Student Free and Professional Learning Day)​
Term 3 2013​
Mon 22 Jul - Fri 27 Sep​ ​
Term 4 2013​
Mon 14 Oct - Thu 19 Dec​

​Thu 24 Oct (Show Day)

Fri 25 Oct  (Student Free and Professional Learning Day)


For future term dates, please see the Department of Education site